Control

I want to live in a place where thinking never goes out of style.
Where the pen and paper are made to create and defy, inspire what was never thought possible.
Your conscience is a black hole, mine is an open book.
Spill out the contains of my heart and watch an ocean of never-ending thoughts and theories cover the floor. 

Engulf yourself in the flames of your own ignorance as I smolder in the heat of my triumph.
I want to live in a place where thinking never goes out of style.
Emerging from the ashes with a fervor so strong it reignites the souls of those in the deepest depth of Hell.
I want to live in a place that’s ready for something new. 

A world oh so very strange. 

© Copyright July 2011/November 2016

Leave a Reply

